clock menu more-arrow no yes

Mr JazziQ – Savanna ft MellowBone, Cyfred & FakeLove

Savanna by Mr JazziQ & MellowBone, Cyfred, FakeLove

South African Amapiano serial hitmaker, Mr JazziQ has released a new song titled “Savanna,” which features MellowBone, Cyfred, and FakeLove.

The new single is taken from his highly anticipated studio Playlist titled “For The People.”

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!