clock menu more-arrow no yes
Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP (Album)
Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP (Album)

Marlian Music Artist, Mohbad has eventually released his first official debut album, “Light (Imole).”

The new Light album is an extended playlist of 8 songs featuring Naira Marley, Davido and Lil Kesh.


Obviously, the fast-growing singer and writer came back to life in 2019, when their label manager, Naira Marley, signed with Zinoleesky and Cblvck.

Meanwhile, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Since making his debut singer for the label, Mohbad has grown bigger and bigger, making him one of the most promising singers in the Nigerian music industry.

In the meantime, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Mohbad Light (Imole) EP Tracklist:

  1. Ponmo
  2. Sorry
  3. Marlians Anthem
  4. Once Debe
  5. Cinderella
  6. Omokomo
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!