clock menu more-arrow no yes
Moelogo – ItheEP (Album)
Moelogo – ItheEP (Album)

British-Nigerian musician, Moelogo has published his long-awaited body of work named “ItheEP.”

Adekunle Gold, L.A.X, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, and Laycon all make appearances on the new album “ItheEP.”

MoeLogo ItheEP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Things Fall Apart
  2.  Wahala (Feat. Qdot)
  3. Jaiye (Bella Shmurda)
  4. Who Talk (Feat. Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean)
  5. Fontainebleau (Feat. Krishane)
  6. Goody Goody (Feat. Alpha Ojini)
  7. Stay Easy (Feat. The Cavemen)
  8. One Time (Feat. Reekado Banks)
  9. Care About Me (Feat. Laycon)
  10. You Sef (Feat. L.A.X)
  11. Boju Boju

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!