clock menu more-arrow no yes

Slow is a new single from Mi Abaga’s new album Rendezvous, and it features Straffiti and Blaqbones.

as well as the title of the song The album contains 13 songs, the majority of which are titled Slow. Enjoy!

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!