clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album)
Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album)

Exceptional DMW/30BG top Afrobeat singer and streets ambassador, Mayorkun has released his much-anticipated Enhanced collection titled “Back In Office.”

Consequently, the EP “Back In Office,” which will be his second project after the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” in 2019. Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa all contributed to the EP. “Back In Office” contains a total of 12 tracks, including the previously released “Back In Office” and “Let me Know.”

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Tracklist:

1: Soldier Boy

2: Back in Office

3: Freedom

4: Let me Know

5: Desire 

6: No strings Attached

7: Holy Father 

8: Nakupenda

9: Feel Am

10: Piece of Mind

11: Jay Jay 

12: Oluwa

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!