clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian musical label owned by Don Jazzy, Mavins Records has released a brand new album titled “Chapter X” to honor its tenth anniversary.

Don Jazzy, Rema, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, LADIPOE, DJ BIG N, and Magixx are among the label stars who appear on “Chapter X.”

Tracklist of Chapter X Album by Mavins Below:

  1. Mavins – Alle ft. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr
  2. Mavins – All I’m Saying ft. Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LADIPOE
  3. Mavins – Ogini Na Fio ft. LADIPOE, Don Jazzy and Crayon
  4. Mavins – Won Le Le ft. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce, LADIPOE & Magixx
  5. Mavins – Amina ft. Bayanni & Crayon, Ayra Starr & Rema
  6. The Mavins – Overdose Ft Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Boy spyce & Crayon
  7. Mavins – Losing You ft. Crayon, Johnny Drille and Magixx
  8. Mavins – Won Da Mo Ft. Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille
  9. Mavins – Jara ft. Magixx, DJ Big N, Bayanni & Don Jazzy
  10. Mavins – You ft. Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, LADIPOE, Boy Spyce & Magixx

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!