South African musical duo, Malumz On Decks and Caiiro, has launched a new single named ‘Inkululeko.’

In addition, the newest song ‘Inkululeko’ features talented singer, Sam-K; it’s also off their Afro house album, ‘Afro Is Africa’ EP.

Similarly, the Afro house album ‘Afro Is Africa’ EP consists of 9 tracks and features including SoulStar, Tabia, Lizwi, Khanyisa, DOT and others.

Listen and express your thoughts below: