The South African musical duo, Malumz On Decks, has emerged with a new album named ‘Afro Is Africa’ EP.

The Afro house project ‘Afro Is Africa’ EP consists of 9 tracks and features like SoulStar, Tabia, Lizwi, Khanyisa, DOT and others.

Similarly, the new project ‘Afro Is Africa’ EP comes after his successful project, ‘Find Your Way’ which was released in 2019.

Stream and share your thought below: