clock menu more-arrow no yes

Exceptionally gifted Nigerian musician, composer and song producer, Lojay offers another music compilation which he named “Gangster Romantic EP“.

There are seven songs in this new music compilation, Gangster Romantic EP,” including DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Tiny, and Herc Cut The Lights.

Tracklist of Gangster Romantic EP by Lojay Below:

Get New DJ Mixes
  1. Lojay – Yahweh
  2. Lojay – LEADER!
  3. Lojay – Moto
  4. Lojay – CANADA ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small
  5. Lojay – IYD
  6. Lojay – AVAILABU
  7. Lojay – OVA

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!