clock menu more-arrow no yes
Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP
Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

YAGI Records Frontier, Lil Kesh has launched a brand new project called ‘Ecstasy’ EP.

Lil Kesh’s new album, “Ecstasy” EP, consists of eight tracks and features including Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, and Shaybo.

With production assistance from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

Stream and share your thought below:

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!