clock menu more-arrow no yes
Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)
Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)

Nigerian singer, rapper, and Fierce Nation Entertainment artist, Laycon has finally released his long-awaited debut album titled “Shall We Begin?”

This emerged after the singer took to Instagram to share the good news, which resulted in thousands of people congratulating him.

In his words, he captioned:

Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Moreover, the production credit for the album,  ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Tracklist of Shall We Begin Album Below

Laycon – God Body

Laycon – And So She Spoke

Laycon – All Over Me

Laycon ft. Mayorkun – Verified

Laycon – Wagwan

Laycon ft. Terri – Jeje

Laycon – Kele ft. joeboy

Laycon – Bam Bam 

Laycon ft. Teni – Want You Back

Laycon Ft. YKB – Fall For Me

Laycon – My Lane

Laycon – And So They Spoke

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!