clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake (Album)
Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake (Album)

Nigerian songwriter, recording artist, and music producer, Larry Ndianefo, better known as Larry Gaaga, comes along with his much-anticipated album collection entitled “Rattle Snake”.

The album collection includes 8 solid tracks with features by Sensational artists such as Davido, Patoranking, 2Baba, Umu Obiligbo, among others.


1. Ihotun Ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss

2. Doubting Thomas Ft. Umu Obiligbo & Davido

3. This Life Ft. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking

4. Abeg Ft. Uzikwendu 

5. How To Love Ft. Acetune

6. Buga Ft. Mr Chyke & Waga 

7. Whyne Ft. Sugar Bana

8. Rattle Snake Ft. Marvio

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!