clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Laime, a young Nigerian musician, has just released a new extended play titled ‘If Summer Happened.’

The ‘If Summer Happened EP’ features Zlatan, L.A.X, PsychoYP, and Azanti on six (6) fantastic and dope tracks.

Finally, Mike Misan, Telz, and Dami Rore are in charge of production. Timi Jay was in charge of mixing and mastering.

Laime If Summer Happened EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Money Medicine 
  2. Wellsfargo (feat. Zlatan Ibile)
  3. Higher Vibrations (feat. L.A.X)
  4. Big up Yo Self (feat. PsychoYP)
  5. Totally (feat. Azanti)
  6. All Night (Outro) 

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!