clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!
L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album (EP)
L.A.X – No Bad Vibes Album (EP)

Nigerian recording artist L.A.X, who is incredibly talented, has just released “No Bad Vibes Ep,” a brand-new astounding piece of work.

This recently released project, “No Bad Vibes EP,” also includes guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Black Sherif, Konshens, Ronnie Flex, Loui, Clemzy, and Dj Obi. It contains a total of 12 beautiful tunes.

No Bad Vibes Album (Ep) by LAX Below:

Get New DJ Mixes>
  1. L.A.X – Easy On Me
  2. L.A.X – Change Your Life ft. Konshens
  3. L.A.X – Energy ft. Clemzy & Dj Obi
  4. L.A.X – Options ft. Ayra Star
  5. L.A.X – Zaza
  6. L.A.X – Balance ft. Ronnie Flex
  7. L.A.X – Waist Drop
  8. L.A.X – Joani ft. Loui
  9. L.A.X – Bounce ft. Black Sherif
  10. L.A.X – Para
  11. L.A.X – Rora
  12. L.A.X – Sweetest Tune

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!