clock menu more-arrow no yes
King Perryy – Citizen Of The World (Album)
King Perryy – Citizen Of The World (Album)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, King Perryy has finally released his highly awaited body of work titled “Citizen Of The World” album.

Timaya, Oxlade, Mayorkun, Kizz Daniel, Psycho YP, and Phyno all make appearances on this latest album, which features 17 dope tracks and guest appearances from some of your favorite music artists.

King Perry, real name Anthony Offiah hails from Enugu. He started music professionally in 2014. According to King Perry, he draws inspiration from Bob Marley, Sean Paul, Westlife, and Alex Zitto.

He’s known for songs like “Walakolombo”, “Lola”, “Continental Boy”, “Work N Grind”, “Murder” featuring Teni, among others.

Tracklist of Citizen Of The World Album:

1. Intro

2. African Boy

3. Citizen Of The World

4. Yawa

5. The Funicator

6. My Darlina

7. Waist (Ft. Kizz Daniel)

8. Work N Grind

9. Get Money (Ft. Timaya)

10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (Ft. PsychoYP)

11. Beep Beep

12. Let Me Love You ft. Oxlade

13. Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun

14. Creme De La Creme

15. Jati Jati

16. Paulina (Feat. Phyno)

17. Prayer

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!