clock menu more-arrow no yes

Well-known Nigerian song producer and vocalist, Killertunes has released his long-awaited album “KillaXtra.”

Among the artists featured on the ‘KillaXtra Album’ are Nissi, Minz, Afro Bros, Midas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine), Kida Kudz, Lyta, PsychoYP, Like Mike, Sha Sha, and Walshy Fire.

Killertunes KillaXtra EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Sure 4 U
  2. The Vibe
  3. All Night
  4. Caroline (feat. Minz)
  5. 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)
  6. Sharon’s (Interlude)
  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)
  8. Do Me (feat. Odunsi (The Engine)
  9. Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)
  10. Diamonds (feat. Lyta & PsychoYP)
  11. No Time (feat. Afro Bros)
  12. Light Up (Feat. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire)
  13. Bite Me

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!