clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Kayode – Not Alone EP (Album)
Kayode – Not Alone EP (Album)

Nigerian phenomenal music artist, and the main honcho at Bubbles Entertainment, Kayode has officially released his reputed first Extended Playlist (EP) titled “Not Alone.”

Unlike his last extended playlist “Playtime is Over,” the new release contains 7 tracks with features from CDQ, Zlatan, Kly, and Demmie Vee.

Kayode – Not Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Call Me Back (Feat. Kly)
  2. Cookie (Feat. Demmie Vie)
  3. Under G (Feat. Demmie Vie)
  4. Heavy Duty (Feat. Zlatan)
  5. Wishlist (Feat. CDQ)
  6. Trigga
  7. Sunday To Sunday

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!