clock menu more-arrow no yes
Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (EP) Album
Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (EP) Album

Favour Etuk, sometimes known as Kaptain, is a multi-talented Nigerian artist who is now working on a compilation named “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt.”

Meanwhile, “Like Magic” a crisp new song from his extended playlist dubbed “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt Ep,” is from his equitably distributed expanded repertoire.

Furthermore, this expanded play includes twelve (12) fantastic singles, featuring Moonlight Afriqa, Boy Xander, Yarden, Parpae, and Teni, among others.


  1. Kaptain – Bard ft. Moonlight Afriqa
  2. Kaptain – Ginger ft. Yarden
  3. Kaptain – Free
  4. Kaptain – Bae
  5. Kaptain – Kapachino
  6. Kaptain – For Mummy, for Daddy
  7. Kaptain – On My Own ft. Boy Xander
  8. Kaptain ft Teni – Non-Stop
  9. Kaptain – Missing ft. Parpae
  10. Kaptain – Like Magic
  11. Kaptain – Sure
  12. Kaptain – Give Thanks

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!