clock menu more-arrow no yes
JeriQ – Hood Boys Dream
JeriQ – Hood Boys Dream

Nigerian born rapper JeriQ launches an exciting new music album titled “Hood Boy Dreams.”

Rap artist, JeriQ officially released his new recording album “Hood Boy Dreams”.

The album was issued under Iyoo Cartel Records on its birthday, 6 May 2020.

JeriQ’s first-ever EP studio is “Hood Boy Dreams.” The rap project has six complete tracks and no features.

JeriQ hired music producer, JaySwaarg for the entire work on the project.

Here is the list of tracks in the album “Hood Boy Dreams”.

JeriQ – No Cap

JeriQ – Oh Lord

JeriQ – Remember

JeriQ – Amen

JeriQ – Stucc In The Grind

JeriQ – Dreams

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!