clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Grafton Records musician, Idahams has released his wonderful song “Kpofire.”

The new song is from his just-released album “Truth, Love, and Confession (TLC),” which features Ajebo Hustlers, Metha4our, Tugga Skii, Zach Zoya, and other incredible musicians.

It is, in reality, his third release of the year, following “Bad Girl” and “Lovina” in March.

Prior to the album’s release, he released a single called “Bad Girl,” which featured the Nigerian music group Ajebo Hustlers.

Download the music below and share it with your friends.

Listen and share your thought below:


Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!