clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Grafton Records musician, Idahams has produced his exquisite song “Gratitude.”

The new song is from his just-released album “Truth, Love & Confession (TLC),” which features Ajebo Hustlers, Metha4our, Tugga Skii, Zach Zoya, and more fantastic musicians.

It is, in fact, his third release of the year, following the March releases of “Bad Girl” and “Lovina.”

Prior to the release of the album, he released a song called ‘Bad Girl,’ which included the Nigerian music group Ajebo Hustlers.

Download the music below and share it with your friends.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!