clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Sugar by Humblesmith featuring Patoranking. Humblesmith’s newly released first studio album “Osinachi” includes a single titled “Sugar,” which features Patoranking.

The Humblesmith 2018 New Album has 22 complete tracks including some of Nigeria’s biggest artists such as Davido, Tiwa Savage, Flavor, Rudeboy of Psquare, Olamide, Harrysong, and Patoranking.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!