Nigerian singer, Harrysong released his much-anticipated “Right About Now EP” album.

The recently released album ‘Right About Now EP’ features 9 songs featuring guest appearances by Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy, and others.

Tracklist below:

1. Harrysong – Intro (Kumbaya) Ft. Sheye Banks

2. Harrysong – Falling For You

3. Harrysong – Konna ft. Rudeboy

4. Harrysong – E Be You

5. Harrysong – Apianko ft. Stonebwoy

6. Harrysong – Oppressor Ft. Toofan