clock menu more-arrow no yes
Harmonize – Falling in Love
Harmonize – Falling in Love

Konde Music General, Harmonize comes through with another monster jam titled “Falling in Love.”

The new entry, “Falling in Love” is off his latest tune, ‘Afro East,’ which consists of 18 songs.

In addition, the ‘Afro East’ project features Burna Boy, Mr. Eazi, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones, and others.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!