clock menu more-arrow no yes

The boss of Konde Music, Harmonize has released another great tune titled “Die.”


The stunning song “Die” featured vocals from outstanding singers Khaligraph Jones and DJ Seven. The song, however, is from his most recent album, ‘Afro East.’

Finally, the project ‘Afro East’ comprises of 18-tracks and features music superstars like Burna Boy, Mr Eazi, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones and others.’

Listen and share your thought below: