British four-girls music group Four Of Diamonds has launched their latest song, The Writer.

The Jonas Blue and Mark Ralph-produced record “The Writer” features Nigerian music exports, Mr Eazi, who stays true to the track.

Four Of Diamonds consist of Caroline Alvares, Yasmin Broom, Lauren Rammell, and Sophia Saffarian. Video out soon!!

Listen and share your thoughts below: