Load mobile navigation

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Full Album)

laughter, tears & goosebumps full album by fireboy dml

Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)
Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)

YBNL Nation’s new artist Fireboy DML has finally released a brand new project called “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

The classic ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album has no vocal support and features 13 tracks with songs like ‘Jealous,’ ‘king’, and ‘What If I Say.’

Moreover, the production credit goes to PheelzEchoCrack MalloP Prime, and others.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Tracklist

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Listen to the album on Apple Music:

More On
No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.