clock menu more-arrow no yes

Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, and producer, Fiokee reappear with a brand new amazing song titled “Number One,” on which he features Guchi and Kelvyn Boy.

The new song EP has 14 incredible tracks including Chike, Gyakie, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Simi, The Cavemen, Peruzzi, T-Classic, and more.

The new track comes from the EP “Man.”

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!