clock menu more-arrow no yes

Erigga, a member of the Emirate Empire, has a tune titled Ayame (featuring Yungzee Onos). The new music has been recorded.

“The Erigma 2,” his second studio album, features 18 complete tracks in total.

The album’s eighth track is named ‘Ayeme ft. Yungzee Onos.’ Enjoy!

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!