clock menu more-arrow no yes
Efe – Against All Odds (Album)
Efe – Against All Odds (Album)

Efe Michael Ejeba, better known as just Efe, is a Nigerian rapper and musician who has released a new project titled “Against All Odds.”

The extended play record titled “Against All Odds” is his first body of work and contains seven tracks.

Victor Thompson, Yungsam, Ice Prince, and alternative music vocalist BOJ are among the musicians featured on the masterpiece.


  1. Against All Odds (feat. Victor Thompson)
  2. S.O.G (feat. Yungsam)
  3. Gallante
  4. Campaign (feat. Ice Prince & BOJ)
  5. Spend My Dough
  6. Think Am
  7. Talk

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!