clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Dunnie – Amazon EP
Dunnie – Amazon EP

Nigerian female Afro-Fusion singer, Dunnie has released her much-anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Amazon.”

The new project includes eight tracks, including her earlier singles “Mosafejo” and “Dejavu,” which have received extensive playing on national radio and television stations.

The Cavemen, H art Band, and Darassa are among the featured artists on the Amazon EP, which was produced by Androflexin, Dunnie, Brainz, and Tuzi.

 Dunnie – Amazon EP Track List Below:-

  1. Dunnie – Akooba

  2. Dunnie – Nakupenda ft. H_Art The Band & Darassa

  3. Dunnie – Mosafejo

  4. Dunnie – Oh Baby ft. The Cavemen

  5. Dunnie – You Don’t Know

  6. Dunnie – Rich Aunty Vibe

  7. Dunnie – One Night

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!