clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian artist and DR Dolor Entertainment headliner, Dr. Dolor has released his highly awaited album, “What a Time to Be Alive.”

To top it all off, “What a Time to Be Alive” has guest performances from BNXN (Buju), Blaqbonez, Oxlade, DTG, The Cavemen, J.Derobie, Hotkid, Kaptain, Seun Kuti, and Moonlight Afriqa.

Tracklist of What a Time to Bee Alive Album by Dr Dolor Below:

  1. Dr Dolor – HUMAN Ft Kaptain
  2. Dr Dolor – 10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)
  3. Dr Dolor – MADLY
  4. Dr Dolor – OGBENI Ft. Seun Kuti
  5. Dr Dolor – FLOOD ft Keys of Philadelphia, Nasya Marie & PB&Jtoo
  6. Dr Dolor – LEMME KNOW ft. Moonlight Afriqa
  7. Dr Dolor – WINNER ft. Singah
  8. Dr Dolor – Baba Nla ft. Buju
  9. Dr Dolor – SAMBO Ft Kaptain
  10. Dr Dolor – BIGGIE MAN ft. Blaqbonez
  11. Dr Dolor – Swear ft. Hotkid & DTG
  12. Dr Dolor – London
  13. Dr Dolor – Positive Vibe
  14. Dr Dolor – Sengemeh ft. The Cavemen & Jay Teazer
  15. Dr Dolor – Notice
  16. Dr Dolor – Angela
  17. Dr Dolor – Jaye ft J.Derobie
  18. Dr Dolor – Life ft. Oxlade

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!