Dr. Dolor Entertainment Manager, Dr. Dolor serves a new smashing song titled “Prosperity” featuring Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni.

Dr. Dolor’s new body of work, “Unexpected” is a 14-track album featuring Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita, and others.

In addition, the “Unexpected” album ensures production support from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez, and Tayoristar.

Listen and share your thought below: