clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album
Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Rudeboy has officially delivered his much-anticipated album, “Rudykillus.

The album ‘Rudykillus’ is his first solo project to be released since becoming solo. The album includes twelve new songs and three bonus tracks. The extra tracks include his former hit, ‘Reason With Me,’ ‘Woman,’ and ‘Audio Money.’

Rudeboy wrote all of the tracks for the entire project. Chrisstringz, Sele B, Orbeat, Lordsky, and KingRudy all contributed to the album’s production.

The “Rudykillus Album” studio album consists of 12 outstanding tracks with no guest appearances from other artists.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch The Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!