Nigerian musician, rapper and songwriter, Olatunji Oladotun Alade, professionally known as Dotman, has his much-anticipated album called “Hakuna Matata.”

‘Hakuna Matata Song’ is the first studio set of the powerhouse singer under Labo Entertainment, and he’s been teasing and talking about it.

Despite initial struggles with his previous management, the singer known for his 2016 hit single, Akube has released a body of work like any of his contemporaries.

Hakuna Matata Album Tracklist Below:

1. Giveaway

2. Feelings

3. Enu Gbe

4. Awe (Refix)

5. Tonight

6. Frenemies

7. Pele

8. Chop Life

9. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)

10. Mind

11. Number One

12. Enter My Soul

13. Let It Go

14. Shuga

15. Mama

16. Blessed

17. Duro