clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Award-winning Afrobeat musician and rapper, Rema appears on the new song “For You,” which was launched earlier this month.

The tune is from DJ Neptune’s ‘Greatness 2.0’ album, which has 16 songs. Rema, Joeboy, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Bella Shmurda, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Waje, and others appear on the project.

Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept, and Speroach Beatz all contributed to the project’s production.

Listen and share your thought below:


Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!