clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
DJ Brown – Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape
DJ Brown – Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape

For the listening pleasure of his followers and music lovers, DJ Brown, a multi-talented Nigerian disc jockey, has released a brand-new, steamy mixtape dubbed “Sweet Us (Do Me Good) 2023 Mixtape.”

The new mixtape also includes breathtaking songs from some of your favorite Nigerian musicians.

Hopefully, the widespread acceptance of this record will propel the Afro-classic crooner to new heights.

Tracklist Of Sweet Us Mixtape

  1. Timaya – Sweet Us
  2. DJ Brown – Do Me Good
  3. Portable – Azaman
  4. Carter Efe – Machala Ft Berri Tiga
  5. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo)
  6. Mavins – Won Da Mo ft Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Magixx
  7. Ayra Starr – Rush
  8. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido
  9. Boi Chase – Money Ft Berri Tiga
  10. Zinoleesky – Loving You
  11. Asake – Sungba Remix ft. Burna Boy
  12. Zinoleesky – Gone Far
  13. Simi Ft. Joeboy – So Bad
  14. Pheelz – Electricity Ft. Davido
  15. Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran

Listen and share your thought below:


Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!