clock menu more-arrow no yes
Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep
Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 Ep

Mavin Records songbird, Di’Ja comes with a new sweet melody tune named “Crazy” featuring Sunkey.

The track was omitted from its newly published extended playlist titled “Aphropop Vol.” 1′′ made up of 6 solid tracks and remarkable features.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!