clock menu more-arrow no yes
Demmie Vee – Afrocentric (Album)
Demmie Vee – Afrocentric (Album)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Demmie Vee has unlocked his wonderful studio album tagged, ”Afrocentric”.

The amazing album tagged “Afrocentric” consists of 13 solid tracks with guest appearances of talented singers, Lyta, Dot, and Kly.

Demmie Vee Afrocentric Album Tracklist:

  1. El Chapo
  2. Mon Cherrie
  3. Remember
  4. New Vybe
  5. Happy
  6. Financial Love
  7. Body 
  8. Mixed Feelings
  9. Good Loving
  10. Trust Nobody
  11. Vini Vidi Vici
  12. Addicted

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!