clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Nigerian Superstar, Davido has joined forces with Nigeria ‘s finest artist Peruzzi to release an amazing single titled “Disturbance” produced by Speroach Beatz.

In addition, the song is removed from David’s upcoming album, ‘A Good Time,’ which will be released tomorrow.

Finally, the pleasant album features 17 tracks featuring several megastars such as Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, and Yonda.

Get New DJ Mixes

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!