clock menu more-arrow no yes

A talented award-winning singer, Davido eventually released his newest album, “A Good Time.”

Davido’s latest album ‘A Good Time’ features 17 songs with guest appearances by Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, WurlD and Yonda.

With Production debts from Shizzi, Kiddominant, Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Teekay Witty, and others.

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!