clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

DMW manager, Davido released an incredible single called “1 Milli” produced by Teekay Witty.

However, the single, 1 Milli, is part of Davido’s highly awaited album, ‘A Good Time,’ which will be released tomorrow.

Finally, the entertaining album has 17-tracks featuring many superstars such as Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, and Yonda.

Get New DJ Mixes

Listen and share your thought below:



Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!