Nigerian Talented artist, Dablixx Osha unlocked an outstanding album titled “Country Boy″.

It’s only been four months since his last breakout EP, Sick Six. The Nigerian rap star is back with a power-packed 20-track album titled ‘Country Boy.’

The album includes 20 songs that were all sung by him alone; in other words, he did not include anybody in his album.

Tracklist :

  1. Hoayn
  2. Chapo
  3. Too Thug
  4. No Jesus
  5. Way Up
  6. No Feelings
  7. Call Me Anytime
  8. Smoke I Smoke
  9. Grind For Money
  10. Protein
  11. Listen To My Song
  12. Codeine
  13. Game Not Over
  14. Get It All
  15. Rehab
  16. Tattoos
  17. Choice
  18. Pray We Live Long
  19. They Can’t Understand
  20. Don’t Go Away