clock menu more-arrow no yes

The sixth track on ClassiQ’s 2018 album, New North, is called “Up & Away.” The album, which was released this year,

was released on September 28th, 2018, and it is an eight-track project with one bonus track for a total of nine tracks.

tracks. Up & Away features Ice Prince.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!