clock menu more-arrow no yes

The third track on ClassiQ’s 2018 album is New North. One of the songs is Sai Godiya. Is an eight-track album with

On September 28, 2018, a bonus track was released. The Arewa Mafia set Sai Godiya free.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!