clock menu more-arrow no yes
Cheque – Bravo (Album)
Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Famous Penthauze Record singer Cheque join forces with Jackboy to dished out an amazing rack he called “No One Else”.

The Afrobeat singer has unlocked the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, which houses 13 Quality songs written by him and mastered by Swaps.

The body of work, ‘Bravo Album‘ houses thirteen (13) dope & solid tracks featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

These vibes are the awesome songs that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!