clock menu more-arrow no yes
Cheque – Bravo (Album)
Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Sensational Penthauze recording artist, Cheque has released an incredible and remarkable tune titled “Change“.

The Afrobeat musician has unveiled the playlist for his highly awaited album, which comprises 13 songs written by him and mastered by Swaps.

The album, titled ‘Bravo Album,’ contains thirteen (13) excellent and strong tracks featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

These are the fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!