clock menu more-arrow no yes
Cheque – Bravo (Album)
Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Penthauze Records contracted talent, composer, and rapper, Cheque has released his much-awaited debut album named “Bravo.”

However, the new collection ‘Bravo Album‘ has thirteen (13) classic and wonderful tunes featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

These vibes are wonderful tracks that will certainly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy decent music.

Download Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist

  1. Rockstar

  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

  3. Call Me Baby

  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

  5. LOML (feat. Olamide)

  6. Blind

  7. Body 

  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

  9. Sweet Love 

  10. Change

  11. Anybody

  12. Pray

  13. Free

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!