DB Records’ recording artist Cheekychizzy launched a remix for his recent single called ‘Facility.’


The remix ‘Facility’  features Nigerian music superstars, Wande Coal, Peruzzi. Off his latest project, ‘Facility Vol.’ 1 ‘EP.

Cheekychizzy’s new project, ‘Facility Vol.’ 1 ‘EP consisted of 7 songs. The project featuring D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo, and DJ Obi.

Listen and share your thoughts below: