clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Camidoh & G.D.S – A Lifetime Is Not Enough (EP)

A Lifetime Is Not Enough (EP) by Camidoh & G.D.S

With their jointly unveiled masterpiece, “A Lifetime Is Not Enough,” G.D.S (Grind Don’t Stop) and Ghanaian Afropop/R&B singer and recording artist Camidoh astonish fans and music lovers.

Actually, there are a total of 5 tracks on this excellent A Lifetime Is Not Enough album.

Tracklist of A Lifetime Is Not Enough EP by Camidoh & G.D.S Below:

  1. Camidoh – Free Me Ft. G.D.S
  2. Camidoh – Adoley Ft. G.D.S
  3. Camidoh – Like You Mean It ft. G.D.S & Cina Soul
  4. Camidoh – Ghetto Luv Ft. G.D.S
  5. Camidoh – All Yours Ft. G.D.S
  6. Camidoh – Do Me Ft. G.D.S

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!